Skip to main content

Contact Us

• Need to contact our newsroom? Email mailto:vdt.editorial@gaflnews.com

• Need to make a payment? Email mail to: vdt.finance@gaflnews.com

• Have a delivery issue? Email mail to: vdt.circulation@gaflnews.com

For all other questions or needs email mail to: vdt.customerservice@gaflnews.com

Be sure to include detailed notes and your name, address and phone number. 

You can also reach us through Facebook or contact reporters directly from our website

 

Mailing Address P.O. Box 968

Valdosta, GA 31603

201 North Troup Street

Valdosta, GA 31601

 


 Call us at 229.244.3400

 

Publisher

Laurie Gay

Ext. 1211

laurie.gay@gaflnews.com 

 

Editor

Jim Zachary

Ext. 1375

jim.zachary@gaflnews.com

 

Ad Director 

Kristi Hill 

Ext. 1243

kristi.hill@gaflnews.com 

  

Major/National Advertising Manager 

majoraccts.sga@gaflnews.com

 

 

Valdosta Daily Times Newsroom 

valdostadailytimes.editorial@gaflnews.com

 

Editors

Editor

Jim Zachary

Ext. 1375

jim.zachary@gaflnews.com

 

Executive Editor

Dean Poling

Ext. 1258

dean.poling@gaflnews.com

 

Scene Magazine Editor 

Brittanye Blake 

Ext. 1237

brittanye.blake@gaflnews.com 

 

Sports Department

vdt.sports@gaflnews.com

 

Sports Editor

Shane Thomas 

Ext. 1280

shane.thomas@gaflnews.com

  

Reporters

Senior Reporter

Terry Richards 

Ext. 1244

terry.richards@gaflnews.com

  

Reporter

Malia Thomas

Ext. 1245

malia. thomas@gaflnews.com 

 

Reporter 

Brittanye Blake 

Ext. 1237

brittanye.blake@gaflnews.com 

 

 

Advertising 

Ann Jordan 

Ext. 1277

ann.jordan@gaflnews.com

  

Classified Department

class.staff@gaflnews.com

 

Finance

Jennifer Jones 

Ext. 1368

jennifer.jones@gaflnews.com 

 

Group Legal Clerk

Jan M. Gochenouer

valdosta.legals@gaflnews.com

 

Distribution 

laurie.gay@gaflnews.com

Online Poll

What is your favorite part of The Valdosta Daily Times?

You voted:

This Week's Circulars